Tuesday, November 1, 2016

New CD Out 18.11!

The release date for the new Andres Roots CD album "Winter" has been confirmed: November 18, 2016. The CD presents 13 tracks recorded 2012-2016, three of them instrumentals, and features (in alphabetical order): James Dalton (USA), Bert Deivert (USA), Louie Digman (UK), Howard Fishman (USA), Edgars Galzons (Latvia), Ismo Haavisto (Finland), Steve Lury (UK), Lorete Medne (Latvia), Andres Mikk (Estonia), Peeter Piik (Estonia), Mikk Tammepõld (Estonia), Raul Terep (Estonia), and Richard Townend (UK). Produced by Asko-Romé Altsoo & Andres Roots, with cover drawing and design by Siret Roots.The tracklist is as follows:

1. Karlova Blues
2. Winter Blues
3. Thanks For Bringing Me Down
4. Tea For Alex
5. All In The Cards
6. Morganfield Blues
7. Get Me Back
8. Spider In My Bed
9. Spanish Run
10. Solitaire
11. Someplace Nice
12. Alligator Blues
13. Silver Lining

No comments:

Post a Comment