Friday, February 23, 2018

Sawmill Tracklist

The tracklist for the upcoming Sawmill Roots Orchestra album is as follows:
1. Jook Jones
2. Meow Meow
3. Build Me A Statue
4. Raul's Custom Rag
5. Sawmill Stomp
6. Wagon Swing
7. Snake Girl Blues

The album will be released on March 2 with shows in Rakvere (March 2), Tartu (March 7) and Tallinn (March 9), all with special guest Robert Johnson (USA). Here's a preview:

No comments:

Post a Comment